Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glynn Lockaby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glynn Lockaby

4.9 out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Price

Ryan Price

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecily is great to work with! She made the process of securing renter’s insurance easy and gave us a great rate! She even recommended some local restaurants to try once we move! Thanks Cecily!"
Profile photo of Sameerah Carr

Sameerah Carr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oumou Diallo

Oumou Diallo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely Carroll has been the best agent over the past year! She is quickly responsive, checks up on you, and looks out for you"
Profile photo of Ansley Adams

Ansley Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! The staff is very knowledgable and truly seems to care about their customers. I'm so glad that I made the switch."
Profile photo of Matt D.

Matt D.

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend reaching out to Cicely. Outstanding service and pricing!"
Profile photo of RUTHLESS X MEAN

RUTHLESS X MEAN

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super wonderful and helpful! Super responsive and made everything understandable, alec is always a huge help when i call :-)"
Profile photo of Ryan Gordon

Ryan Gordon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alfredo Nieto

Alfredo Nieto

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Fossas

Aaron Fossas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly has been an incredible help throughout our time with State Farm. She's responsive, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Jack Tuten

Jack Tuten

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely helped me and my roommates get our renter's insurance and made the process so easy. She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and got us the lowest rate that we could find. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely was great to work with on both my homeowners and auto insurance policies. Outstanding service and great rates. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chip .Bulloch

Chip .Bulloch

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline is very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Meredith Johnson

Meredith Johnson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable agent that readily supplied me thorough information regarding plans available, coverage (and what they mean), and what the recommended amount for me. Overall, best agent I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Hailey Dougherty

Hailey Dougherty

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely was so helpful!"
Profile photo of K Henderson

K Henderson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely is a great agent! She was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my questions. She even answered questions that I didn't know to ask. Wonderful job!"
Profile photo of Anna Ringwood

Anna Ringwood

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was extremely professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Alicia McNeal

Alicia McNeal

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CHI2ATL

CHI2ATL

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and understanding from Cicely Carroll"
Profile photo of Cal Pepper

Cal Pepper

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has done an excellent job assisting me with setting up my car, adding another car and even renters insurance. Would recommend them to anyone in need of services"
Profile photo of Hannah Faulkner

Hannah Faulkner

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely was very helpful and helped me save $50 a month!"
Profile photo of soumen das

soumen das

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve John

Steve John

March 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would advise nobody to do business with this agency. The agency owner is never available to speak, go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Gellin Hughes

Gellin Hughes

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris (Ayende) provided exemplary customer service. State Farm does a great job providing a personalized touch, but I want to recognize Chris in particular for making sure to address me with the correct name and honorifics despite having my deadname on file."
Profile photo of Ishita Nagpal

Ishita Nagpal

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is amazing. She has been extremely helpful through out my journey with State Farms. For her services, kindness, availability and readiness to help is 100/100. Highly Recommended!"