Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Price

Kevin Price

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Price
"Cicely was incredibly helpful and State Farm saved me thousands on my homeowners!"
Profile photo of Brian Loucy

Brian Loucy

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Loucy
"Cicely was great throughout our rapid multiple interactions over the past 2 days! She helped us price out and switch both our home and auto policies, with significant savings. It is often hard to find great customer service these days, but we found it with Cicely, and I have no doubt they will be just as great if we need to file a claim (although we will hope to avoid that)!"
Profile photo of toja

toja

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by toja
"Not only was Ms. Jacqueline Scott knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and thoughtful, she helped me to save money on my premium and helped me fill an important insurance gap which means I won't have to worry about what life swings at me. Thank you so much Jacqueline!"
Profile photo of Zack Davis

Zack Davis

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Davis
"Kimberly G. was amazing to work with! From the jump Kimberly made the process so easy - she gave us very competitive rates, had great communication, timely (and proactive!) responses throughout our policy, etc she truly gave us a 10/10 experience & if we didn't move out of state we would've never considered changing, but she even provided solid local SF contacts in our new city. 5 stars isn't enough!"
Profile photo of Mark Hibshman

Mark Hibshman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hibshman
"Team Lockaby is simply outstanding! They provide top notch service plus they are both knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caio Cardoso

Caio Cardoso

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caio Cardoso
"Cecily was great! Explained every product and price very well. Extremely clear about what I was paying for and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Lillia Evans

Lillia Evans

June 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Lillia Evans
"Kimberly the math aint mathing and that's the problem."
Profile photo of Karen Olivares

Karen Olivares

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Olivares
"Kimberly is the friendliest and most helpful agent you can imagine. She explained everything clearly and went above and beyond to help me find savings. I highly recommend this business"
Profile photo of Jordan Alejandre

Jordan Alejandre

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Alejandre
"Kimberly was so great and helpful with just random questions and things needed on my future insurance"
Profile photo of Mohamed Hakim

Mohamed Hakim

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Hakim
"Shining Star at State Farm: A Huge Thank You to Alec! Let me tell you, for the past four days, dealing with car insurance was a total nightmare. Frustration doesn't even begin to describe it! But then, I connected with Alec at State Farm, and let me tell you, he was a lifesaver! Alec went above and beyond to find me the perfect policy for my brand new car. He was patient, listened to all my concerns, and explained everything clearly. It felt like he genuinely cared about getting me the best coverage at the best rate. In just a short time, Alec completely changed my situation. He took the stress out of car insurance and put a huge smile on my face. Thanks to Alec, I can finally breathe easy knowing my new car is protected, and I got an amazing deal in the process. If you're looking for fantastic car insurance and a truly exceptional agent, look no further than Alec at State Farm! He's a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Ben Kaplun

Ben Kaplun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Kaplun
"Brittany is always available to help with my insurance needs! (Auto & Renters)"
Profile photo of Neo Morpheus

Neo Morpheus

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neo Morpheus
"I called into Glynn Lockaby office for assistance and JACQUELINE SCOTT answered the line. She has redefine the meaning of customer service. 5 🌟 service!! I'm a man of few words. But I felt obligated to leave this review. God bless Glen Lockaby with this lady. She must be the reason why his office is so successful! Thanks for reading this review. And if Ms Scott ever needs a job, I'll hire her on the spot. 😁"
Profile photo of Shawne Dervay

Shawne Dervay

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawne Dervay
"Representative Jacqueline Scott was professional, knowledgeable, and informative. She was also very personable and provided a personal experience re buying a new car with new insurance which I really appreciated. Happy with Glynn Lockaby insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Finley

Linda Finley

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Finley
"The Glynn Lockaby agency and most particularly Kimberly Gammons gave A+ service in helping me resolve a claims issue. When my damages check was apparently lost in the mail, Kimberly was a bulldog in getting me through the replacement process. She went above and beyond in helping me and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Kimberly and everyone at the Glynn Lockaby agency."
Profile photo of Brian Smooke

Brian Smooke

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smooke
"Outstanding customer service. Prompt in addressing any concerns or issues regarding my policies. Enthusiastically recommend."
Profile photo of Marcia Nurse

Marcia Nurse

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Nurse
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1997 and associated with four offices. Glyn Lockaby and agent Jacqueline are the best. I had a natural disaster and my agent Jaqueline walked me through to eliminate further angst I am forever thankful for the years of service with additional services with my varied policies. This office and my agent Jacquline are the best. I am blessed and grateful to have been in their hands."
Profile photo of Mercedes Shaw

Mercedes Shaw

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Shaw
"Bad people"
Profile photo of Jason Jimenez

Jason Jimenez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jimenez
"Cicely and Brittnay are amazing. I have multiple policies including home and auto, which can get pretty difficult to manage but since I have switched to State Farm 3 years ago, they have supported me and answered every question I’ve needed answered. Most importantly saved me money. It’s rare to receive such great customer service from someone let alone two in the same company! I am very satisfied and grateful."
Profile photo of Ann Elsas

Ann Elsas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Elsas
"Highly responsive, efficient and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tariq Hakki

Tariq Hakki

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tariq Hakki
"Ms Carroll is amazing! I saved money and got my new care insurance."
Profile photo of Josh .Erikson

Josh .Erikson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh .Erikson
"Alec Padilla was the agent who helped me out today. This gentleman has a ton of knowledge, and was able to help with things I didn’t even know about. He breaks it down to an easy-to-understand level, and for that reason I was able to make conscious decisions on my insurance policy. I couldn’t recommend working with him more!"
Profile photo of Debbie Brownhill

Debbie Brownhill

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brownhill
"Cicely was AMAZING. I am so happy to move my Condo and Auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shivam Kumar

Shivam Kumar

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shivam Kumar
"Cicely is the BEST agent one can get. She made the entire paperwork smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend State Farm and Cicely."
Profile photo of Carol Fenwick

Carol Fenwick

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Fenwick
"In this era of “no customer service” in most commercial establishments, the Glynn Lockaby agency is the exception. They always provide friendly, courteous, knowledgeable service. My interaction today was with Kimberly Gammons - and like every other staff member, she could not be more helpful."
Profile photo of Abby Rady

Abby Rady

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Rady
"Great & fast customer service. Got the best rate on auto insurance for Tesla by a long shot!"