Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glynn Lockaby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glynn Lockaby

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tisha Boodooram

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely has been absolutely wonderful and has been the most helpful agent I’ve ever encountered. Fantastic service!"

Armin Anvari

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany has always been a great help! 10/10 service and prices. Highly recommended."

Deemer Dana

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm and Brittany for many years now. I love their quick friendly responses to my insurance questions and needs. Needed a new policy recently and Brittany was quick to churn out my rider and answer my questions about the coverage. If you are looking for a friendly service oriented Insurance provider Glynn Lockaby's State Farm Branch is a good place to be."

Charles Muhammad

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cicely Carroll to setup my renters insurance policy. She was knowledgeable about policy and answered questions in a professional manner. Lastly I would recommend her to you if you’re in need of renters insurance."

Jay diaz

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much too Ms cicely for the extra help with walking me through everything"

Jasmine Bush

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience from start to finish while securing insurance for my autos & a life insurance policy. Jasmine & Cicely were an awesome team and were able to get me covered within no time! I asked for many different quotes and scenerios and Jasmine wa s attentive and they were sent over very quickly. Switching auto insurance to State Farm with their help now saves me over $200 a month plus I got a life insurance policy. Thank you ladies!"

Aimee Winn

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best experience! Glynn's staff is courteous and extremely helpful to explain my policy options and suggestions on saving money. Kimberly Gammons is assisting with my daughter's first-time car purchase and insurance, and it has been a pleasure working with someone as knowledgeable and considerate of our specific needs. I can't imagine having insurance anywhere else :)"

Joan sloan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. It was a smooth transition from working with Peggy Lockaby for 40+ years to her sons office. I feel well taken care of and grateful for it. I know they are just a phone call away and will serve me well. Jill"

Vet Dolo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not the type to do reviews, but Jaquelin and Cicily are the greatest!!! I have insured classic cars, sports cars recreational vehicles, work trucks, and my daily drivers with Lockaby. They always are available and anytime I need documents emailed I never have to wait. They always take the time to explain anything I may have a question about and will always find a way to get me the lowest rates. My son is only 17 and they make it easy and simple for him to understand his own policy and how to get any deductions. I am truly grateful to have the best agents working to take care of my family and help me save my hard earned money. Thanks, Jaquelin & Cicily"

Ryan Price

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecily is great to work with! She made the process of securing renter’s insurance easy and gave us a great rate! She even recommended some local restaurants to try once we move! Thanks Cecily!"

Sameerah Carr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"CICELY IS AN AMAZING AGENT !! OMG . A JEWEL WHO KNOWS HER STUFF FROM A TO Z ! AS A LICENSED AGENT OF 18+ YRS , SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST IVE EVER SEEN. EVERY INTERACTION, SHE IS THOROUGH IN EXPLAINING AND OFFERING THE BEST PRODUCTS THE CLIENT WOULD NEED. GLYNN IS LUCKY TO HAVE HER ON HIS TEAM!"

Oumou Diallo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely Carroll has been the best agent over the past year! She is quickly responsive, checks up on you, and looks out for you"

Ansley Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! The staff is very knowledgable and truly seems to care about their customers. I'm so glad that I made the switch."

Matt D.

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend reaching out to Cicely. Outstanding service and pricing!"

RUTHLESS X MEAN

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super wonderful and helpful! Super responsive and made everything understandable, alec is always a huge help when i call :-)"

Ryan Gordon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glynn and his team have always been amazing towards me an my family. Since Brittany has been with State Farm for 11+ years she is quick an efficient and I can always count on her to provide an excellent level of service and knowledge along with the rest of the team."

Alfredo Nieto

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly has been very helpful in answering all my concerns on current State Farm insurance policies. She was very efficient and diligent in covering my new leased car that was a last minute call. It is a pleasure working with good professionals having a customer satisfaction attitude."

Aaron Fossas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly has been an incredible help throughout our time with State Farm. She's responsive, helpful, and friendly."

Jack Tuten

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely helped me and my roommates get our renter's insurance and made the process so easy. She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and got us the lowest rate that we could find. Overall a great experience!"

David Clark

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely was great to work with on both my homeowners and auto insurance policies. Outstanding service and great rates. Thanks"

Chip .Bulloch

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline is very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend this office."

Meredith Johnson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable agent that readily supplied me thorough information regarding plans available, coverage (and what they mean), and what the recommended amount for me. Overall, best agent I've ever worked with!"

Hailey Dougherty

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely was so helpful!"

K Henderson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cicely is a great agent! She was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my questions. She even answered questions that I didn't know to ask. Wonderful job!"

Anna Ringwood

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was extremely professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all of my questions!"