Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Elsas

Ann Elsas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Elsas
"Highly responsive, efficient and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tariq Hakki

Tariq Hakki

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tariq Hakki
"Ms Carroll is amazing! I saved money and got my new care insurance."
Profile photo of Josh .Erikson

Josh .Erikson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh .Erikson
"Alec Padilla was the agent who helped me out today. This gentleman has a ton of knowledge, and was able to help with things I didn’t even know about. He breaks it down to an easy-to-understand level, and for that reason I was able to make conscious decisions on my insurance policy. I couldn’t recommend working with him more!"
Profile photo of Debbie Brownhill

Debbie Brownhill

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brownhill
"Cicely was AMAZING. I am so happy to move my Condo and Auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shivam Kumar

Shivam Kumar

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shivam Kumar
"Cicely is the BEST agent one can get. She made the entire paperwork smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend State Farm and Cicely."
Profile photo of Carol Fenwick

Carol Fenwick

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Fenwick
"In this era of “no customer service” in most commercial establishments, the Glynn Lockaby agency is the exception. They always provide friendly, courteous, knowledgeable service. My interaction today was with Kimberly Gammons - and like every other staff member, she could not be more helpful."
Profile photo of Abby Rady

Abby Rady

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Rady
"Great & fast customer service. Got the best rate on auto insurance for Tesla by a long shot!"
Profile photo of h. Kassorla

h. Kassorla

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by h. Kassorla
"Alec Padilla is the best! Staying with State Farm because of him. Thank you"
Profile photo of Savanna Rushin

Savanna Rushin

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Rushin
"Best Statefarm branch. Cicely made the process of adding car insurance quick and seamless. We did the process in two days because of my needs (I’m sure we could’ve did it in one if I was prepared). Both calls Cicely was extremely helpful. She also remembered key details the next day. 10/10 would recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Titan

Stephanie Titan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Titan
"Cicely was awesome!! Great service and fast quotes. She made the process so easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tamesha Graham

Tamesha Graham

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamesha Graham
"Mr Alec Padilla Mendez is so awesome in getting me a good policy if I could give 10 stars I would. Thanks so much you made sure to keep in touch with me until my premiums went down and helped us save a lot of money. Instead of paying all what I was paying before for car insurance I have money left to do car payments. Thanks a lot State Farm and thank you again Alec!!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Bernard

Kate Bernard

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Bernard
"The team at Glynn Lockaby SF is the best! I insured my cars and home through them years ago when I lived in Buckhead, and despite moving, just came back to them for life insurance as well. They've always taken good care of me and provided very reasonable rates for the value offered. Cicely helped me with the life insurance process and made it super painless; her great personality and expertise made it a surprisingly pleasant experience. Absolutely highly recommend going with Glynn Lockaby and the team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Walden

Chris Walden

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Walden
"Jacqueline Scott is awesome. From the first time meeting her and discussing my insurance rates she has been nothing but positive and helpful. I highly recommend her as she wants to get you great pricing on your car insurance and she will."
Profile photo of Tucker

Tucker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker
"Thank you to Ms. Jacqueline for the amazing help!!"
Profile photo of carol gentzler

carol gentzler

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol gentzler
"Cecily was the best- made the process so easy and was flexible in working around my schedule!"
Profile photo of Zulema Godoy

Zulema Godoy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Godoy
"My friend recommended me here and to get in touch with Cicely Carroll. She is SO nice over email and on the phone. She breaks everything down and is super responsive. She was able to help me within an hour. Thank you again Cicely :)"
Profile photo of David A

David A

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David A
"Kimberly was a great help and a pleasure helping me i have been with Glynn / State Farm for about 30 years great service and staff"
Profile photo of Amanda Wooten

Amanda Wooten

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wooten
"I have been thoroughly impressed with the service I have received with the Lockaby Agency. They go the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best rate possible and provide unmatched customer service. A special thank you to Jacqueline, who has been incredibly helpful with my auto claim every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Dave Brautigan

Dave Brautigan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Brautigan
"Kimberly did an amazing job handling everything we needed to get our new driver (just turned 16) on our plan. It was so easy!! Great service by Lockaby Team. It makes a difference for sure."
Profile photo of Bob Buchi

Bob Buchi

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Buchi
"Cicely was awesome... Fast, professional, friendly. And the rates were very competitive. Thank you for the exceptional service."
Profile photo of Cody Choi

Cody Choi

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Choi
"I've been with the Glynn Lockaby State Farm Office for roughly two-three years now for renter's insurance and Cicely Carroll is always my go-to person. She's super efficient, great with follow up/communication, and is just an overall nice person to work with."
Profile photo of Yanique Bowen

Yanique Bowen

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanique Bowen
"Cecily was very helpful, and made my experience a breeze!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Sornberger

Andrea Sornberger

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sornberger
"Cicely was very polite and professional. She was knowledgeable of just what I needed and had our renters insurance prepared very rapidly."
Profile photo of Aliasgar AV

Aliasgar AV

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliasgar AV
"Kimberly was very helpful in modifying my renters insurance as I wanted."
Profile photo of Jodi Cortez

Jodi Cortez

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Cortez
"Amazing!!! Saved our son money on his car insurance and gave us a great deal on his renters insurance too. Totally recommend Cecily. Pleasure to work with!!!!"